kuala-lumpur

Outstanding Build Quality

By Aizat for Toyota Hilux

Toyota Hilux has completely changed my view of pickup trucks. I think pickup trucks are simply a vehicle with a simple design and minimal cabin space. But when I stumbled upon the Hilux, I was shocked. Its stylish and high-quality appearance makes it as outstanding as any other vehicle currently available on the Malaysian market. At the same time, its robust manufacturing quality meets its intended use. There is no doubt that the Hilux is a premium truck. Honestly, my investment was all worth it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Hilux?

Ask from fellow Hilux Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hilux

4
Based on 31 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 26
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(31)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(14)
  • Engine(9)
  • "
    "Haruun " Jul 21, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota Hilux has experienced perfect reliability with the high-quality manufacturing of its previous generations. Toyota Hilux is the most popular truck with durability, powerful performance and impeccable driving experience. Toyota Hilux is also very safe. Hilux is the safest vehicle because it has received 5 stars from ASEAN NCAP for its excellent adult performance. It is also a strong competitor Read More

  • A
    Aaron Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota Hilux has completely changed my view about pickup trucks. I had this idea that a pickup truck is just a vehicle that has a simple design with the least amount of spacing in the cabin. However, as I came across Hilux, I was stunned. Its stylish and premium looks make it no less than any other car currently available Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Apr 21, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota is a very well known brand around the globe. My Grandfather also uses to own a Toyota, and the same goes with my father too. Hence, when I finally planned to buy a car for myself, this was the only name I could rely upon. Hilux is a tough-built car that somehow manages to look modern. Hilux offers a Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Apr 07, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota Hilux has been passed, the unshakable reliability, with tough build quality from its previous generations. Toyota Hilux has the most desirable pickup with durability and powerful performance along with the perfect practicality to ride. Toyota Hilux is very safe too. The best part is Hilux is the safest car one could ever own as it was rated 5-star in Read More

  • B
    Barzin Apr 05, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I recently bought the top version of the Hilux i.e. the Toyota Hilux Rogue and there is no surprise that it is the best choice for lifestyle pickup vehicles. It once dominated the market but was caught off guard in between when it only focused on the hardcore workhorse image alone. But recently as soon as they announced the new Read More

  • K
    Kechik Mac 16, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Pickup trucks are more SUVs these days instead of hard vehicles that were once used only for load carrying. The Toytota Hilux doubles up as a logistics carrier and a family vehicle. It now comes with more power and improved performance. There’s enough space in the cabin for 5 people to travel comfortably. The second row has good legroom but Read More

  • P
    Panjang Feb 25, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Finally I bought a car that facilitates me in numerous manners. Say the quality of the diesel engine is quite a beneficial aspect. Then if you are seeking a car that can carry heavy loads with ease, this will prove to be a great option. The car is also known for its exceptional towing capacity. Moreover, for off road driving Read More

  • S
    Syakir Feb 19, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Even though the words luxury and pickup truck do not sit together, Toyota hilux is the epitome of these two words. I got this truck for my flower delivery business and I am very pleased with its performance. For the past six months, I have heavily relied on this truck for transportation and it has lived up to its name Read More

  • P
    Panjang Feb 11, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    The day I got my hands on this beast, I was taken on cloud nine, to be frank. This is an absolute beast of a car. With four choices in the 2.4L Turbocharger and one in the 2.8L Turbocharger category for the Malaysian market, you will never run out of options. I went for the 2020 Double Cab 2.8 Rouge Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hilux

  • Diesel

Toyota Hilux Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hilux Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hilux to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Hilux