kuala-lumpur

Outstanding Build Quality

By Aizat for Toyota Hilux

Toyota Hilux has completely changed my view of pickup trucks. I think pickup trucks are simply a vehicle with a simple design and minimal cabin space. But when I stumbled upon the Hilux, I was shocked. Its stylish and high-quality appearance makes it as outstanding as any other vehicle currently available on the Malaysian market. At the same time, its robust manufacturing quality meets its intended use. There is no doubt that the Hilux is a premium truck. Honestly, my investment was all worth it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Hilux?

Ask from fellow Hilux Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hilux

4
Based on 40 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 31
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(40)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(16)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(19)
  • Engine(9)
  • C
    Chan Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    The Hilux is miles ahead of its competitors in terms of durability and style. While driving the Hilux, you feel like you are driving an SUV because there is immense comfort inside the cabin and the interior is quite upscale, which is a rare sight on most trucks. There is enough space in both rows and even the seats are Read More

  • A
    Aeron Aug 04, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    The Hilux is one of the very few pickup trucks in the market that has the capacity to deliver SUV-like comfort along with immense power. Even though I generally use the Hilux to carry out load-carrying duties, I do travel inside this pickup with my family on a few occasions. The cabin comfort is great and there are ample modern Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Jul 04, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    Pickup trucks really look like the god of the road. They are robust, strong, well-built, and have SUV-like handling. In fact they are actually SUVs with and extra bay area. This makes pickup trucks more versatile than SUVs. It’s also a style statement to many people. The Toyota Hilux is a great pickup truck and the twin-cab version offers a Read More

  • F
    Firash May 18, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    The Hilux is one of the most prominent pickup trucks coming out from the house of Toyota! What sets out the car from the other pickups in the country is the possibility of mods that are available with this car. Besides the endless modifications that can be added to the car, it is all about convenience and power with its Read More

  • F
    Fauzul Apr 26, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    Who doesn't like a multi-purpose car that can be great in two different ways? I was given an amazing car by my parents on my 24th birthday. It was a Toyota Hilux. Not only could I use it in the city as a regular car, it was perfect for camping. I could easily load things and did not have to Read More

  • f
    Faizin Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    Without going into anything else, I would first like to talk about the Toyota Hilux and how good it looks. In my opinion, it is the finest looking pickup truck in this price range and offers a truly mesmerising package of great style, comfort and driveability. I have been driving it for almost a year now, but I bought it Read More

  • A
    Aaron Jan 07, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    The Toyota Hilux has made a name for itself in Malaysia and I am really happy with this amazing pickup after owning and driving it for over three months. The vehicle is everything you look for in a pickup. The car has a tough build and is really durable. The engine powering the pickup is capable and pretty economical in Read More

  • A
    Anthony V Hayes Nov 07, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    In the last ten years I have owned these diesel pickups, in chronological order, Triton(2.5L), Hilux(3.0L, Colorado(2.8L) and Hilux Rogue(2.8L). In the USA I have owned three GMC Sierras crew cabs; a 1500, a 2500 and now a 2500HD Denali with a Duramax 6.6L Turbo-diesel. But back to Malaysia, in short, I should have kept my 2013 Colorado instead of Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Oct 20, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota Hilux has a proven track record of dependability because of its high-quality manufacturers in the past few years. It has completely modified the perception of pick-up trucks. I have been driving this car for about five months now. Toyota Hilux is one of the most popular rides because of its durability, powerful performance, and excellent driving experience. The 2393 Read More

  • "
    "Haruun " Jul 21, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota Hilux has experienced perfect reliability with the high-quality manufacturing of its previous generations. Toyota Hilux is the most popular truck with durability, powerful performance and impeccable driving experience. Toyota Hilux is also very safe. Hilux is the safest vehicle because it has received 5 stars from ASEAN NCAP for its excellent adult performance. It is also a strong competitor Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hilux

  • Diesel

Toyota Hilux Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hilux Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hilux to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Hilux