kuala-lumpur

A hybrid like no other

By Raahim for BMW 7 Series Sedan

My BMW 7 Series Sedan describes luxury like no other. The cabin is super comfortable from the moment you get inside. Every bit of technology inside cries luxury out loud. Everything is automated, from the small cabinet in the front row to even the cabin lights. My father has also praised my decision to buy this car even though it was a little out of my budget, so I had to finance it. But honestly, for a luxury sedan, that is completely worth it. I really can’t wait to take it for my first long road trip with my family. I am planning over an 800 kmph stretch.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 7 Series Sedan?

Ask from fellow 7 Series Sedan Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 7 Series Sedan

4.7
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Specs(3)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • I
    Ishraq Aug 18, 2022 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    Most luxury sedans available in the market offer nothing in terms of driving pleasure. Having said that, the 7-Series Sedan stands true to the BMW’s DNA and offers much when it comes to driving pleasure. Apart from a refined and powerful engine, the 7-Series boasts a tech-laden and luxurious cabin space that offers all sorts of comforts to the user. Read More

  • A
    Aiman Feb 09, 2022 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The BMW 7 Series Sedan is an absolute masterpiece from the German carmakers. The car makes a complete package for a luxury and premium sedan and you cannot get a better car in the Malaysian market in this segment. The car is absolutely stunning with a bold and aggressive stance and a superb exterior design. The driving experience is equally Read More

  • h
    Hakim Jan 15, 2022 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    BMW is one of those brands that can be trusted with blind eyes when it comes to luxury sedans. I recently bought the BMW 7 Series Sedan and quite expectedly, it has exceeded all my expectations and I am in awe of the engineering brilliance, refinement, and luxury offered by the car. Yes, it’s pricey, like any luxury sedan must Read More

  • B
    Bujang Nov 24, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    For me, I am just taken away by the magical endeavours that I am cherishing everyday with my BMW 7-series sedan. The reduced horizontal lines along the exterior body makes the car look very dominant and bossy. I have an elevated sense of confidence when my hand touches the leather steering wheel. The sleek finishing gives the car a powerful Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Oct 14, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan 2022

    The BMW 7 Series Sedan is a phenomenal ride with incredible features and prolific performance. Expecting the upcoming model to further step up the luxury and tech features. I had a chance of riding the 2015 version of the sedan and could not find anything better till now. Looking forward to the 2021 version to launch and see what it Read More

  • h
    Hakim Oct 14, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The BMW 7 Series Sedan is one of the most beautiful creations of BMW. I have been driving this luxurious ride for the past four months and I must say that I have been baffled by its exquisite ride quality. The interiors are pretty impressive and the exteriors also resemble quality finishing. Another major highlight of this beautiful vehicle is Read More

  • A
    Alberto Jun 14, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The 7 Series Sedan is one of the best offerings of BMW. Its sporty yet luxurious looks can indeed charm any potential car buyer. It has been more than six months since I bought this car, and I still can’t get over its looks. Its exclusive, high-quality materials, together with the innovative connectivity features create an unachieved ambiance, providing a Read More

  • B
    Budiharto May 26, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The BMW 7 Series Sedan undoubtedly performs like a beast and looks nothing less than a beauty. Its twin-scroll turbocharged engine is its main attraction. It barely takes a minute to cross the 100kmph mark. Apart from its powerful engine, its infotainment system also operates well. To be honest, I like everything this car has to offer, but its powerful Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Jan 22, 2021 for BMW 7 Series Sedan

    The BMW 7-series-sedan will be the perfect choice if you are looking for a spacious sedan but without a hint of compromise on the performance.My experience on this one is surreal, it glides like a dream. The interplay between the paint finish in Bernina Grey with a scintillating amber effect creates an elegance that, when combined with the 19” wheels, Read More

Variants of BMW 7 Series Sedan

  • Petrol

BMW 7 Series Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

BMW 7 Series Sedan Videos

Watch latest video reviews of BMW 7 Series Sedan to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 7 Series Sedan