kuala-lumpur

Sporty Ride

By firdaus for Mazda 6

The Mazda 6 is one of the very few cars in the market that can stand toe to toe with the likes of BMW in terms of comfort and performance. The Mazda 6 features a handsome interior that is complemented by ample legroom and headspace for all. There are a lot of standard features inside the cabin, which is a rare sight in this segment. The Mazda 6 delivers an impressive ride quality as it soaks up the imperfections on the road pretty well. The athletic handling of this vehicle allows you to enjoy your ride on curvy roads to the fullest. The engine is also quite punchy and builds speed very quickly to help you overtake other vehicles with ease on the highway.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda 6?

Ask from fellow 6 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 6

4.3
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(4)
  • C
    Chan Dec 09, 2022 for Mazda 6

    I recently bought the Mazda 6 and I am simply overjoyed with the car’s overall package. The sedan comes with a sleek and stunningly attractive design that features a unique front fascia design along with sleek lines and sharp curves. The KODO design theme from Mazda is retained and along with sharp looks, the sedan also comes with a very Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Aug 08, 2022 for Mazda 6

    Apart from being a great family sedan, the Mazda 6 is very fun to drive and ride. Everything about this sedan feels very upscale. The interior gets a great layout and is equipped with some premium features as well. In terms of handling, the Mazda 6 is unlike any other sedan in its segment. There is enough fluidity to its Read More

  • M
    Mathias Jul 07, 2022 for Mazda 6

    I recently took my cousin’s Mazda 6 and went for a drive along the highway. This was the first time I was driving a Mazda sedan and the car surprised me with its handling. The steering is so nicely weighted that you can slice your way through traffic with the least effort. Acceleration was pretty quick and the 2.0-liter engine Read More

  • D
    Danny Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda 6

    The Mazda 6 sedan is a perfect car for long distance journeys in my opinion. It features an elegant cabin that is infused with ample features that ensure comfort for all the passengers. Driving this sedan is also a wonderful experience in itself as it is very agile and has a light steering which ensures easy maneuverability on winding roads. Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Apr 04, 2022 for Mazda 6

    If efficiency is what you have been darting upon while selecting your car, then rest relaxed Mazda 6 is the car that will please you the most. You will never question the grade of the car due to its high reliability. The car can quickly draw your or, as a matter of fact, anyone’s attention for this rationale. Also, its Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Mar 07, 2022 for Mazda 6

    Both the engines, that is SkyActiv- G 2.0 L engine and the other SkyActiv-G 2.5 L mill, that the Malaysian market will be vested with are Known to churn out some top-class power with great efficiency in fuel consumption. It is going to make the whole market go crazy over its specializations. I can surely make up the fun of Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Jan 10, 2022 for Mazda 6

    I am absolutely elated to own and drive the Mazda 6 which I think is an amazing package of style, comfort, and convenience. To begin with, the sedan is absolutely exceptional in terms of appearance. The new design of the car is really catchy and alluring and you will definitely look twice at the car. The car gets a sleek Read More

  • A
    Aizat Nov 18, 2021 for Mazda 6

    What an excellent use of technology! Not just amazed I feel highly educated to learn about the newest forms of technology at its best. The standard Apple CarPlay and Android Auto functionalities that the car offers are just the apple to the pie for providing information with entertainment. The car is super comfortable in terms of riding for its quick Read More

  • S
    Steve Sep 13, 2021 for Mazda 6

    The Mazda 6 is a nice and quality sedan. It is a complete package that offers you great handling, a comfortable ride experience, and oomph engine power. I have driven this sedan on both city roads and highways, and to be honest, it performs equally well on both. It gets standard safety features with a high-class infotainment system which makes Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda 6

  • Petrol
  • 6 2.0L
    RM 175,000
    • 5 Seats
    • 1998 cc
    • 162 hp
  • 6 2.5L
    RM 213,000
    • 5 Seats
    • 2488 cc
    • 192 hp

Mazda 6 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • D-Segment
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda 6