kuala-lumpur

Easy to drive

By Tenuk for Nissan Leaf

This practical and efficient family hatchback from Nissan is probably the best in the market in its category. The highlighting feature of this EV is its decent range that allows you to comfortably drive it without worrying about recharging the battery frequently. It is very easy to get used to driving this hatchback, even for newbies because it features a light steering and a confident driving position. On the inside, there is ample technology on offer along with loads of space for the passengers. You will love driving this car in your city because of its compact size, agility and range.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Leaf?

Ask from fellow Leaf Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Leaf

4.5
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(1)
  • S
    Syahmi Feb 02, 2023 for Nissan Leaf

    I have always been a fan of battery-electric vehicles because I don't feel guilty about contributing to noise or air pollution while driving them. Hence when it came to buying a new car, I settled on the Nissan leaf. It comes in two battery choices, and I opted for the standard one. It requires less maintenance in comparison to traditional Read More

  • R
    Reehab Aug 01, 2022 for Nissan Leaf

    Nissan has come with a new variant of the Nissan leaf. One of the most expensive cars Nissan has launched. Overall the price is fair for an electric entry vehicle; it's nothing special, with a driving range of 220 per full charge. I have been using the car for more than three months, and overall the four-wheeler is as good Read More

  • r
    Richerd Jul 01, 2022 for Nissan Leaf

    The Nissan Leaf is a 100% electric car. That’s why it’s more expensive than any other car. But it’s a one-time cost. Maintenance cost is almost zero. You don’t have to spend on fuel and depreciation is also low with only a few moving parts. With an electric motor, power delivery is instant and accurate. This is a fully noiseless Read More

  • J
    Johan May 26, 2022 for Nissan Leaf

    Green is the way to go for all future cars. Every automaker has at least one full-electric car in its portfolio. With no transmission jerks and no combustion engine, the Leaf offers a superbly pleasant ride. The seats are comfortable and the suspension is well-damped. The car comes with the innovative e-pedal which simplifies driving with just one pedal. The Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Apr 11, 2022 for Nissan Leaf

    When I was surveying for an auto, Nissan Leaf never existed on my roster. Nonetheless, its symbolic V-motion grille at the front, boosted by angular headlamps that gave it an extra fierce look, obliged me to glance at it. And after taking the test drive, there was no moving back. The proof that it administers on a 40kWh lithium-ion battery Read More

  • h
    Hakim Jan 18, 2022 for Nissan Leaf

    Ever since I bought myself a Nissan Leaf, it has emerged as my regular companion. I have been driving it for almost all my needs, including my daily office journey. The electrical vehicle churns out a good amount of power as the car can hit triple-digit speed in just 7.9 seconds. Also, on weekends, I generally go for short trips Read More

  • g
    Gta Dec 03, 2021 for Nissan Leaf

    Finding and getting the Nissan Leaf home was nothing less than a blessing for me. The hatch looks after my family's spacing needs and even bestows me with the driving comfort I had been longing for. With easy handling and decent boot space, it satisfies all the requirements I ever had from my car. What makes me happier is its Read More

  • A
    Anderson Dec 03, 2021 for Nissan Leaf

    Finding and getting the Nissan Leaf home was nothing less than a blessing for me. The hatch looks after my family's spacing needs and even bestows me with the driving comfort I had been longing for. With easy handling and decent boot space, it satisfies all the requirements I ever had from my car. What makes me happier is its Read More

  • U
    Usama Sep 29, 2021 for Nissan Leaf

    Nissan Leaf is something really legendary. I didn’t think I would say this when it was first launched. But then, going by the way electric mobility is becoming popular, I was tempted to buy the Leaf. And to my surprise, it is the best there ever could be. I love the electric range in this car, it lasts me a Read More

Variants of Nissan Leaf

  • Electric

Nissan Leaf Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Leaf Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Leaf to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Electric
  • 5 Seater

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Leaf