kuala-lumpur

Pocket-friendly offering

By kein for Perodua Myvi

I have been using this Perodua Myvi for a while now and to be very honest I couldn't find any default in this car to date. Its sleek design with pretty decent appeal makes it one of the best offerings of Perodua. With Advanced Safety Assist that gives pre-collision warnings using the sensors attached, this car is safest to use. It is great for everyday riding. Perodua Myvi deserves at least one consideration of any buyer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Myvi?

Ask from fellow Myvi Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Myvi

4.3
Based on 39 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(39)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(12)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Angelo Jan 06, 2022 for Perodua Myvi

    I think the Perodua Myvi is an amazing car and I can say that after driving the car for quite some time now. If you need an affordable and stylish car that is good for everyday drives offering a good driving experience, then this hatch will offer value for every penny you invest. I am really happy with the car Read More

  • C
    Charles Dec 10, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The Perodua Myvi is one of the best-selling cars in the Malaysian market, and there are numerous reasons for that. I recently bought the car and I can say it offers the heights of practicality, efficiency, and affordability. With a spacious cabin and great ease of driving the Myvi feels good and looks even better. The driving experience is also Read More

  • I
    Isaac Dec 10, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The Perodua Myvi is one of the best-selling cars in the Malaysian market, and there are numerous reasons for that. I recently bought the car and I can say it offers the heights of practicality, efficiency, and affordability. With a spacious cabin and great ease of driving the Myvi feels good and looks even better. The driving experience is also Read More

  • A
    Awang Oct 07, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The Perodua Myvi is an exceptional hatchback that has the potential to captivate the hearts of all the car-lovers with its exemplary design. The car features sleek headlights, a striking silhouette and a compact appearance. The cabin is quite spacious and has been designed beautifully to enhance the ride experience. Plenty of legroom has been provided to the passengers along Read More

  • B
    Bujang Jul 22, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    Perodua Myvi is the centre of attraction due to its sleek headlights, striking silhouettes and compact appearance. Despite its small size, the cabin is spacious with comfortable interiors and plenty of legroom for all passengers along with leather upholstery. Advantages of this affordable small car: The car can be synchronized with an Android phone to answer calls through the stereo Read More

  • H
    Harrison Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    Myvi is among the top quality cars brands in the Malaysian market and has also been designed keeping all those driver's expectations in their minds. The company did its best for the budget. Perodua's compact exterior creates a stylish appearance that continues to attract people. Despite its relatively small size, its internal structure is very good. There is enough space Read More

  • K
    Kechik May 12, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    I have been driving Myvi for a while now. Honestly speaking, when I saw that granite grey-coloured Myvi standing in the showroom, I was already head over heels over it. The colour itself gave the car an intimidating look which no one can ignore. At the same time, its spacious seating along with a well-equipped cabin was a bonus for Read More

  • A
    Aadam Apr 06, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The Myvi is one of the top cars in the Malaysian market. This Perodua Myvi is designed very thoughtfully. The company went as much as budget-friendly they could go. With a compact exterior creating a stylish look, this Perodua never fails to grab people's attention. Despite being comparatively small, its interiors are good. There is ample spacing at the rear Read More

  • R
    Robert Mar 23, 2021 for Perodua Myvi

    The car is just great for everyday driving. Perodua went as thoughtful as they can for this budget-friendly car. They paid attention to having more practicality in the cabin space. The few features I liked most are the conveniently placed rear charging port and the ample spacing of the rear seats. Also, there is a slight bulge in the floor Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Myvi

  • Petrol

Perodua Myvi Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Perodua Myvi Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Perodua Myvi to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Myvi