kuala-lumpur

WHERE QUALITY MEETS REFINEMENT

By farhad for Proton Iriz

The five seater car, Proton Iris literally drives me crazy and I simply cannot think of any other car when it comes to travelling on road. After my successive promotions, I decided to upgrade my car to Proton Iris for I always appreciated this car for their quality and power. It is a great luxury car. I have been comfortably driving my side for the last two years without any major complains. A perfect companion on road! It has an amazing leg room and the super comfortable seats. The car has a very masculine feel about it and I could feel my adrenaline rush every time I get on the road. My fuel bills have come down drastically as this car has a staggering fuel economy. The elegant white colour of my car never fails to impress a passer by making me feel the joy of owning a ford. It is best variant under the flagship of Proton.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Iriz?

Ask from fellow Iriz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton Iriz

4.1
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(16)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(8)
  • I
    ISKANDAR Ogo 27, 2020 for Proton Iriz

    The front and rear end of the car looks sleek and fashionable and that was the main aspect that won my heart when I first saw this car in the automobile showroom. Unlike other entry level hatchbacks the car is well equipped with some premium quality safety features. Few most prominent safety features of this car are traction control, ABS Read More

  • C
    Cody Lew Feb 17, 2020 for Proton Iriz

    I bought my proton Iriz in October 2019 . The salesman later told me that the blue Color is out of stock and if I am willing to take the Jet Grey one . Well I had read a lot about this car and in no mood of any Color shortage will rob me of a chance to get my Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Dis 31, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    The very first thing that had my attention in the Proton Iriz was its updated highlights that give a mean look to the sporty hatchback. It is an excellent option for the people who need efficient and smooth driving through the city streets and own compact parking space. On the inside, Iriz has the best infotainment system for an interactive Read More

  • B
    Barzin Okt 18, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    The most hectic time for an office-going person is that duration when he gets stuck in traffic. A compact car with a peppy engine is what that is needed at such times to tackle the traffic and find your way to home. Fortunately, I am a proud owner of the Proton Iriz and it is the perfect car for urban Read More

  • r
    Rahmat Ogo 23, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    A perfect amalgamation of style, sleek and trend – yes that is what new Proton Iriz is all about. Can win your mind with these qualities and many more. To me this car symbolizes perfection in flawless manner. With the trendy front and rear end the are looks even more premium and fashionable. Another noteworthy part of this car is Read More

  • A
    Aisar Ogo 12, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    As a graduation gift for my daughter I wanted something which would complement her sporty and youthful personality. I chose the Proton Iriz and was really happy when my daughter loved it as much as I did. The compact sizing of the car makes sure that she drives it with super ease and does away with the city parking woes. Read More

  • A
    Ash Jul 27, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    My friend has the Iriz and I always found it to be a fun lively car. When I wanted to buy a new car, I did not hesitate to get the Iriz. It has all the features you would require in the segment and more. I just got the car a few weeks ago and am still learning everything about Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Jun 29, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    Since I am a bachelor in the town I needed a small compact car on which I can enjoy a hassle free ride. Considering this aspect I decided to opt for Proton Iriz. Initially I was confused whether to go for this car or to do more research before zeroing down to something. But after talking to some of my Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Mei 27, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    Do you know that Iriz hatchback from the Proton family first was launched in face lifted version after the tie up of Proton and Geely? So you can obviously expect a much better and sleeker version of the car this time. I am sure you won’t be disheartened if you get a glimpse of this car. Atleast I was quite Read More

Compare Variants of Proton Iriz

  • Petrol

Proton Iriz Alternatives

Popular Proton Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Proton Iriz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Proton Iriz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Proton Iriz