kuala-lumpur

Good family SUV

By Ahmad for Subaru Forester

The Forester is a good SUV to own if you are a family person. This SUV delivers utmost practicality and convenience to the driver as well as the passengers. There is ample room inside the cabin for everyone and a decent boot space to hold your luggage. The engine is quite powerful and manages to move the SUV at decent speeds even when it is loaded to full capacity. What’s interesting is the fact that the Forester delivers a good fuel economy that does not punch a hole in your pocket. All in all, this is a great family-friendly SUV, even for long journeys.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Forester?

Ask from fellow Forester Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Subaru Forester

4.2
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(2)
  • F
    Firash Apr 20, 2022 for Subaru Forester

    The Forester has been with me for quite some time now and I can say with confidence that this SUV proves to be a great family vehicle. The Forester features a rugged chassis that can easily withstand daily drives over uneven roads. The ride quality is surprisingly very decent and you do not feel any sudden jerks inside the vehicle Read More

  • M
    Mizn Apr 11, 2022 for Subaru Forester

    The 5-seater crossover SUV from Subaru, the Subaru Forester is an amazing car. I bought it almost a year ago and so far it has been very satisfying. The best thing about the car is the great driveability along with ample space and adequate safety features that make it a complete family car. If you have a small family and Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Mar 10, 2022 for Subaru Forester

    In my viewpoint if you dare to fly high on your dreams and desires, Subaru brings you the opportunity. I have always perceived Subaru to be a house making car that is always very driver centric feeding the needs of the man behind the controls. The aggressive looking stance of the car meld with the top notch features vested within Read More

  • A
    Andrei Feb 15, 2022 for Subaru Forester

    The Subaru Forester is a perfect crossover SUV that makes for a wonderful family car. After a lot of search and comparison, I found it to be the perfect car for a small family. The 5-door compact crossover looks really bold with an aggressive stance and sporty design and a lot of space and creature comforts on the inside. The Read More

  • J
    Jasper Jan 06, 2022 for Subaru Forester

    The Subaru Forester is one of the best cars in the crossover SUV segment at that price range in Malaysia. I have been driving the car for quite some time and I think it is a perfect blend of style, practicality, great driving dynamics, comfort and convenience. The car looks pretty appealing on the outside with a simple design that Read More

  • K
    Kikato Nov 16, 2021 for Subaru Forester

    What made me go for the Subaru Forester was the unimaginable beauty that the expert craftsmanship has brought through technology. The interior of the car is just not designed uniquely but also loaded with advanced technological elements. The robust rider has a huge ground clearance with torque vectoring analytics. The functionality of the climate control system, camera sensors for complete Read More

  • K
    Khairul Aug 27, 2021 for Subaru Forester

    The Forester is a great pick for you if you wish to buy a family car with the intention of taking it off the beaten path once in a while. I have been driving the Forester for quite a while now and I must say that this car is very reliable in terms of durability and performance. I have driven Read More

  • S
    Syahmim May 21, 2021 for Subaru Forester

    The daunting stance and aggressive looks of the Subaru Forester can make anyone drool over it. I have been using this car for a while now, and to be honest, I am not just satisfied but also happy with both its looks and performance. This car not only has excellent functionality but is also packed with amenities, including a Harmon/Kardon Read More

  • U
    Usama Mar 30, 2021 for Subaru Forester

    As I was driving the newest Suburu Forester last week, what an experience it was, it actually made me forget that I was driving an SUV. I instantly started liking it, the new Forester has a competitive edge against the other SUVs in the market, The new Forester made me believe in boxer engines and I kinda want one in Read More

Compare Variants of Subaru Forester

  • Petrol

Subaru Forester Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Subaru Forester Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Subaru Forester to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Subaru Featured Cars

Quick Research on Subaru Forester