kuala-lumpur

Feels expensive

By Danny for Toyota Camry

The Toyota Camry is a very expensive sedan and there are different options in the market that you can choose over Camry at a much lesser price. However, when it comes to performance and refinement, the Camry justifies every penny you spend on it. There is ample space inside the cabin and the entire cabin looks as flamboyant as the exterior of the Camry. The cabin stays quiet at high speeds and you do not experience any vibrations as well. As for the driving comfort, the Camry is a great car to drive in the city as it steers very well and has an agile transmission unit that allows you to get past traffic quite easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Camry?

Ask from fellow Camry Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Camry

4.3
Based on 39 Review(s)
  • 5 15
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(39)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(9)
  • I
    ISKANDAR Jan 24, 2023 for Toyota Camry

    I recently took out my friend’s Camry for a spin and was surprised by its performance. It is a premium executive sedan perfect for people like me who like to keep everything low-key. The Camry Hybrid’s switch to petrol engine from electric and back is so smooth that I couldn’t even feel it. There is tons of space in the Read More

  • A
    Aarif Dec 12, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    I recently bought the Toyota Camry and the most striking thing about the car is its edgy appearance and sleek styling. The new model comes with a sleek profile and a sporty appeal. The car comes with sharp lines and smooth curves and looks really elegant and bold. The car is not just stylish but also drives really well with Read More

  • A
    Aqsad Aug 05, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    It has been six months; since I have been using the new Toyota Camry. The shape of the car is classy and gives you a sporty look. The price of the SUV is a bit expensive, but overall it is worth buying it after one test drive. The engine, suspension, and performance are good enough for daily commuting. The interior Read More

  • W
    Wifaq Jul 04, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a luxury sedan and remains true to its claims by the Japanese manufacturer. The Camry lets you travel in the best comfort. It’s a long wheelbase car which has made the cabin larger. Five people can travel in optimum comfort in this car. The power delivery is the smoothest I’ve experienced in any sedan. The cabin Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq May 18, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    If you’re a fan of a premium car that picks up on seamless design and premium functionality, the Toyota Camry is the one for you! This car is all about a classy appeal with both its design features and its functionality. I’ve been using the car for over a year now and I can say that the automaker has kept Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Apr 26, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry was one of the cars that I almost bought but decided against it almost at the last second. This car has exceptional exterior design and a large fuel tank, which is great but it just felt too costly for me to get it. The features of this car were also quite nice, however, the interiors felt like Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    I had no plans or intentions of buying the Toyota Camry but when I saw the car at the showroom, I could but think of buying anything else. It was a perfect choice for me based on its price point and I became an instant fan of the exterior styling and interior aesthetics of the car. The sleek styling with Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Jan 10, 2022 for Toyota Camry 2023

    Ever since I saw the new and updated Toyota Camry, I became a fan of it. I wanted to buy the car from that instant and when I heard it is going to be launched in Malaysia anytime very soon, I thought of waiting for it instead of buying another sedan. I wanted a car that was stylish and offered Read More

  • F
    Fauzul Jan 06, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a very popular sedan in Malaysia and after buying and driving it for a few months, I can say that the car is truly exceptional in terms of performance and overall driving experience. It is what a premium sedan feels and looks like. The exteriors are elegant with an aerodynamic and sporty profile and an aggressive Read More

Variants of Toyota Camry

  • Petrol

Toyota Camry Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Camry Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Camry to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • D-Segment
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Camry