kuala-lumpur

Offers high-quality comfortable features

By Farishah for Jaguar F-Pace

I am a proud owner of Jaguar F-Pace. This SUV hasn’t let me down even for once in my year's journey with it. Yes, the car doesn’t look that enticing on the outside but once you get in, you would understand people have been underestimating it. Equipped with high-quality comfortable features the SUV is the best place for one to be in. Its consistently great performance is what I like the most about it. I even appreciate how the brand has incorporated every standard feature in the car by making it look like an overdose. It is worth investing in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on F-Pace?

Ask from fellow F-Pace Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jaguar F-Pace

4.8
Based on 8 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(8)
  • Features(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • J
    Jomin Nov 18, 2022 for Jaguar F-Pace

    I am head over heels in love with SUVs specifically. So far my experience says that either those offers a whole lot of practicality or fun-filled driving sessions. Finally, I could come across one such amazing SUV that is readily offering both traits. Yes, I am referring to my recently selected Jaguar f-pace. The car has to offer all the Read More

  • A
    Armando Mar 16, 2022 for Jaguar F-Pace

    Forwarding its legacy the Jaguar F Pace is thundering the car world with its charismatic and gracious glory. I will definitely take some credit for my taste in cars and the sportiness that drives me towards the new and refreshed creations in the basket of the big broad automakers. The petrol fed turbocharged engine is righteously placed under its sleek Read More

  • l
    Lorenz Nov 11, 2021 for Jaguar F-Pace

    Honestly it is quite challenging to opt for the best befitting coupe car amongst the widest range availablity in the market. The Jaguar f-type is by far the most ergonomically wellfurninesg vehicle. The seating capacity of two as promised by couple allows a great rush of comfort and boot space. It is just the compete package of power and zeal. Read More

  • W
    Wifaq Jun 02, 2021 for Jaguar F-Pace

    We all might agree with the fact that Jaguar F-Pace has broken all the myths ever created regarding an SUV. The myth that an SUV can not be stunning or is just meant for comfortable riding and nothing else was badly smashed by Jaguar F-Pace. When I first saw this SUV I was awestruck. Technologically advanced to the core, this Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Apr 29, 2021 for Jaguar F-Pace

    It's almost been two years that I own this Jaguar F-Pace and to date, it has left me with no complaints. This high-powered SUV features a very dominating and premium design that makes it stand out among its competitors. I feel very proud of my choice whenever I take out my Jaguar F-Pace for a ride on the streets. Moreover, Read More

  • S
    Selasa Jan 25, 2021 for Jaguar F-Pace

    The F-Pace has been in my possession for a while now and till date it has not given me even a single room for complaint. This SUV features a dominating yet premium design that makes it a head-turner on the streets. I can absolutely feel the people around me adoring the beauty of the F-Pace whenever I take it out Read More

  • j
    Jim May 22, 2019 for Jaguar F-Pace

    When the F-Pace was first introduced, I thought it was the best looking SUV around and simply had to buy one. After several years, I finally got an F-Pace a little less than 3 months ago and the experience has been simply amazing. The F-Pace simply turns heads where ever you go and commands road presence. As expected in a Read More

Variants of Jaguar F-Pace

  • Petrol

Jaguar F-Pace Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Jaguar F-Pace Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Jaguar F-Pace to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Jaguar Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Jaguar F-Pace