kuala-lumpur

The ideal SUV

By Zayana for Kia Sorento

In reality, I was on the lookout for a good-quality mid-size SUV when I came across the Kia Sorento. My dream appeared to have come true because I received exactly what I desired for myself. The car is so spacious, that one will not undergo any kind of problem when walking or rolling down the mountain. Furthermore, this vehicle offers seven seats and is ideal for a large family. They give a plethora of useful technical functions. This is a genuinely opulent first-class automobile with its appearance and reputation. This car has a sturdy road presence and can allure any passionate car lover. I would like to recommend this vehicle to all the fervent car lovers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sorento?

Ask from fellow Sorento Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia Sorento

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(4)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(4)
  • R
    Robert Dec 06, 2021 for Kia Sorento

    The Kia Sorento is one of the finest SUVs you can buy in the segment of the Malaysian market. The car is very popular in Malaysia and I totally understand why it's so popular after buying the car. The car looks amazing on the outside with a bold and elegant exterior design and great interiors with black leather upholstery that Read More

  • a
    Adam Jul 08, 2021 for Kia Sorento

    This time I don’t tend to buy small or large cars. In fact, I was looking for a good-quality mid-size SUV and finally stumbled upon the Kia Sorento. It seemed that my dream had come true because I got exactly what I wanted for myself. The car is very spacious, so you will not feel any discomfort when walking or Read More

  • I
    Istiqla May 21, 2021 for Kia Sorento

    Recently my cousins have shifted in with me, which results in increasing my family count to six. Hence, it was becoming a little uncomfortable to travel in my old car. Thus I thought of upgrading it to an SUV. Although it has not been long since I got a Kia Sorento home, I can say that this car offers all Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Mar 30, 2021 for Kia Sorento

    I am driving the Kia Sorento for almost a year and I can say that the car has exceeded all my expectations. The diesel variant which I bought comes with a 2199cc engine paired to a 6-speed automatic transmission and delivers an excellent power of 199 hp which gives the car enough power on all kinds of roads. The suspension Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Dec 15, 2020 for Kia Sorento

    With nine trim variants, the Kia Sorento model has a rugged and masculine exterior that makes it perfect for both on-roads and off-roads travel. Sorento is loaded with some impeccable features like a blind spot collision alert system, rear-cross traffic collision warning system, safe exit, and others. The 2.5L GDI engine powers the car with a total power of 191Hp. Read More

  • A
    Anthony Sep 19, 2020 for Kia Sorento

    I was neither inclined to buy a small or big sized car this time. But was looking for a decent quality medium SUV. Finally I came across Kia Sorento and it seemed as if my dream turned true kind of car it is. The space within the car is ample of. So you will not find any trace of discomfort Read More

  • D
    David Wong Feb 19, 2020 for Kia Sorento (2016-2018)

    1. 7 seater, spacious at 3rd row with air-con available without engine start (short period to prevent low battery) 2. Really quiet and fuel saving. 3. High spec with electronic driver and co-driver adjustable seats. 4. Powerful engine with high torque and light feel steering. 5. Good audio-visual effect for music and Bluetooth telecommunications. 6. Stable Hill climbing and muddy Read More

  • T
    TEE YANN LING Sep 21, 2019 for Kia Sorento

    My name is TEE YANN LING, I bought my Sorento on 23/10/2012, for beginning I hated my decision to choice Sorento, because of the sale person did not check my car before delivery. I changed my 4 pieces of Tyres within 3 months, I went from Kluang Service centre to Johor Bharu service centre nobody can help me resolve the Read More

  • s
    Sam Apr 17, 2019 for Kia Sorento

    I have been doing a thorough research online while selecting a car for myself. There were so many SUV and MPV cars in the list. Each claim to be the best on its own terms. For sure, there are so many attractive cars. But I knew my purpose to purchase this new car. I am opening up a new business Read More

Compare Variants of Kia Sorento

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • 2.2D SX
    RM 183,888
    • 2199 cc
    • 197 hp
    • Automatic
  • 2.4 EX
    RM 169,888
    • 2359 cc
    • 170 hp
    • Automatic

Kia Sorento Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Kia Sorento Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kia Sorento to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Kia Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Kia Sorento