kuala-lumpur

The family SUV

By Yusuf for Nissan X-Trail

Over the past few years, SUVs have really caught the fancy of car buyers. I am planning to buy one myself and recently drove my friend’s Nissan X-Trail. The driving performance itself was good with the 2.0-liter petrol engine providing a spirited performance. Handling the car was easy even in peak city traffic. The car’s suspension is set just right so there isn't much body roll for a high riding car. It's set so it easily irons out bumps. Travelling comfort was good with enough space in the cabin. The boot size is also decent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on X-Trail?

Ask from fellow X-Trail Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan X-Trail

4.2
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 27
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(15)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(12)
  • M
    Mishkat Aug 01, 2022 for Nissan X-Trail

    If you have a good budget, then the Nissan x-trail is the best SUV that you can have. The design of the SUV is awesome. The suspension is good, overall permanence of the car on highways and city areas is good. The SUV is expensive, but it looks worth it when you drive it. The Nissan x-trail is a machine Read More

  • h
    Hakim Jul 01, 2022 for Nissan X-Trail

    The Nissan X-Trail has the looks of a full sized SUV, though it’s actually in the mid-class range. The car’s looks are of course very imposing. It follows a fluent design scheme but doesn’t sacrifice on the ruggedness. Driving the X-Trail is easy. The engine is powerful in its range and revs quickly. There’s ample space in the car to Read More

  • B
    Boon Chun Wong Jun 08, 2022 for Nissan X-Trail

    Driven for 1000 km and never felt happier about my driving experience. I was driving a Myvi previously. Prior to choosing Nissan X-Trail, I was in doubt about whether it would be the right choice. I test-drove Honda CRV, Mazda CX-5 and Toyota Corolla Cross to convince myself that X-Trail would give me the best comfort. I was right. CRV Read More

  • S
    Shoaib Apr 01, 2022 for Nissan X-Trail

    I have been driving the Nissan X-Trail for a few months now. I bought it after being very impressed when I first saw it at the showroom. It is one of the most attractive and sublime looking cars in the segment. The curvy and angular design elements with spacious and premium interiors make for a wonderful and balanced package. A Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Jan 18, 2022 for Nissan X-Trail

    Since childhood, I have been a big fan of SUVs, and last year when I was searching to have one for myself, my friends suggested the Nissan X-Trail. Right now, I own the petrol hybrid variant and to be honest, I am very satisfied with its smooth and refined engine. It is one of the best fuel-efficient cars I have Read More

  • j
    Jasper Nov 03, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    I have always dreamt of having a car that works wonders with amazing looks. For me, this is the car that has executed these demands successfully. Since it’s homecoming my car Nissan has always helped me to be proud of my decision. The car has a very impressive and spacious area for ensuring comfortable rides. According to me the car Read More

  • c
    Chandragopal Subramaniam Aug 17, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    Bought Xtrail, on 40 th month air compressor faulty, nissan saying warranty for 36 month only, my personal grievance and total disappointed with type of after sales and service.To get replacement is more than RM 3k.Haning a lot of doubts about nissan Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Jul 20, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    I have always liked Nissan for the kind of engines they are built on. Nissan does separate its products distinctly. An affordable car is good for its economy while a powerful car is just as sporty as it gets. Owning an X-Trail has been a great experience for me due to multiple reasons - power, features, specifications, safety and even Read More

  • C
    Chan Jul 06, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    When I choose a car, my main focus is on performance and fuel efficiency. Nissan Xtrail not only provides high driving quality and smoothness but also saves fuel. It has many safety features, including lane departure warning and forward collision warning. And forward emergency braking, making it one of the safest premium SUVs in its class. It strikes a good Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan X-Trail

  • Petrol

Nissan X-Trail Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan X-Trail Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan X-Trail to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan X-Trail