kuala-lumpur

The supremely stylish SUV

By Armando for Toyota Rush

The Toyota Rush is a seven-seater SUV that has been a part of my garage for over a year now. Upon using the car for over 5,000+ kilometers, I mostly have positive things to say about this aggressive-looking SUV. This car has been on my wishlist for its looks and more importantly, the driving experience that it adds to my everyday life. The car is comfortable in housing its maximum capacity of seven occupants and doesn’t compromise on the head or leg space. Besides, the car is updated with the latest tech features from the automaker, making it a reliable car to go with!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.3
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 26
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(15)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(8)
  • I
    Imen Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    I have been driving the Rush for a couple of months now and I think that it is probably the best in its category in terms of comfort and convenience. Toyota Rush boasts a stylish design that gets all the modern features which steal your gaze on the road. Even on the inside, the Rush features a feature-rich cabin that Read More

  • A
    Aarif Aug 05, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    If you are fond of style and power, the Toyota Rush is your best four-wheeler. For long drives, who want to get on to large capacity machines, the new Toyota rush is the best choice for you. The engine's, look, design, style, and interiors are impressive. I am, using the new Toyota Rush for three months and have gone for Read More

  • M
    Myrza Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    MPVs are looking more like SUVs these days. The Rush is a very stylish MPV that has an SUV-type look. This is a fully homegrown car and is more affordable than the foreign brands. I have been driving the Rush since 2020 and my ownership experience has been very good. The car comes with a decently powerful 1.5-liter petrol engine Read More

  • A
    Andrei Apr 21, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    Even though you will find lofty and long lists of developments added to this model from its previous version, I still don’t like it. There is not a very particular reason behind it, but I have not had a comfortable and fulfilling experience with this car that others have experienced. The exterior design may lure you but the interiors are Read More

  • D
    Daniel Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    I recently bought the Toyota Rush while searching for a sustainable and spacious family car. I think it is perfect for a small family like mine with great styling and a lot of space on the inside. It gets ample safety features and a great infotainment system that makes it a joy to go on family trips with this car. Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Jan 06, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    I had no plans of buying the Toyota Rush but when I first saw the new model at the showroom, I could not take my eyes off it. The car features a striking design that is surely distinct and makes it one of the best looking cars in the segment. The design is sharp, modern and really attractive with the Read More

  • A
    Afan Nov 26, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The recent edition of this car can steal several hearts with ease with its radical design transformation. The newest edition is a stellar in its own right with excess refinements. The design got translated to a sleeker version with success with the introduction of edgy lines and a longer grille in its exterior segment. Loved the way they have implemented Read More

  • J
    Jomin Oct 08, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush features a distinctive design that resembles a minivan. Rush has a few benefits that set it apart from the competition. I have been riding this beauty since the past six months now. The Rush's big and comfy cabin was what drew me in the most. This minivan is great for long-distance travel because of its fuel efficiency. Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    My cousin and I were both looking for a family car that could have 7 seats. He chose the Toyota Avanza and I stuck with the Rush. Now, the pricing is not very different and both have a similar engine. The difference comes from the design. The Rush is more rugged and sporty in appeal than the Avanza. The Rush Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Rush

  • Petrol

Toyota Rush Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • Below 1500 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Rush