kuala-lumpur

The mileage and the quiet driving experience has made owning this car worth it for me.

By Hasan for Toyota Vios

Got myself this car and first-hand experience has been pretty good. Toyota Vios looks robust
and reliable. I am someone who gets around places a lot and I absolutely adored the fuel
efficiency in this one, I’d say better than the competition at this price range.
Also it manages to reduce noise and vibration very well, I have driven through some rough
streets and this baby was stable enough for my mother to read her newspaper without
complaining. The brakes are strong too, comes handy on a highway. Interior of this car looks
good but they have used a lot of plastic, so not as soft as I’d like, but I am not too bothered by it.
The mileage and the quiet driving experience has made owning this car worth it for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

3.8
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 12
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(14)
  • Features(9)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(5)
  • A
    Arnold Sep 28, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    While the Toyota Vios was never a super contemporary vehicle, the one thing which really mattered to me the most about the Toyota Vios is its sense of maturity and comfort. The extremely comfortable back seat experience as well as supple ride quality of the Vios makes it such a sorted compact sedan. The Vios still packs in many goodies Read More

  • A
    Amzad Sep 20, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    The car is known for its exceptional comfort factor. In fact, whoever I knew has opted for this car is pretty much delighted. Even the car is great as far as fuel economy is concerned. This car is lacking space within. I feel they need to extend the leg space and head space both in the front and rear seats Read More

  • R
    Raahim Ogo 22, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I recently bought the Vios after a test-drive and Toyota, this time, has given more emphasis on comfort. While the handling may not be too dynamic, the riding is supple and impressively refined, which makes the car a better competitor in its segment. The car gets 7 airbags as standard, and a smooth and responsive transmission. The 1.5-liter engine produces Read More

  • h
    Hakim Dis 23, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I just in head over heels in love for this car, Toyota Vies. The major reason behind is the comfort factor this car is offering. The car is indeed a matured car that is emphasizing more on the refinement along with great driving quality. I feel as though my car is gliding on the street whenever I am behind the Read More

  • S
    Samroze Okt 18, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota is trying to bring a sporty edge to the Vios and it has worked to a certain extent. I got the Vios over 6 months ago and have been having a good time with it so far. It is definitely not as sporty as the exterior would let you believe but that is ok. The Toyota peace of mind Read More

  • A
    Alif Sep 25, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    Last year, I finally started my business and within a year I had a very good profit to buy my all time favourite, my dream car –the Toyota Vios. I always had a desire to ride in this masculine gleaming car and since I became the proud owner of this amazing car I have been living my dream to the Read More

  • H
    Harry Ogo 23, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    Being a resident of this urban city I always seek for freshness and trendy feel even while searching for my car. So when I came across Toyota Vios I was simply knocked down. This car just rocks. With its updated and sleek interior along with exterior, part you will have a jaw dropped feel every time you experience a ride Read More

  • J
    James Ogo 12, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    As a wedding gift my father gave me the best surprise ever, the classic white vehicle shimmering and shining in our porch took my breath away. Toyota Vios a car which has since then given me a feeling of being class apart is definitely a dream come true. Maintaining the Toyota promise of comfort and strength, this car has a Read More

  • a
    Amirul Jul 27, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I am writing this review after owning the Vios for almost 1.5 years. The experience has been great so far. Initially, there were some issues with the car and when I took it to Toyota service, they were amazing it getting it sorted it! That's the thing with Toyota, they may not have the best cars in terms of performance Read More

  • E
    Ethan Jun 29, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I am pretty impressed with my new car, Toyota Vios. I have opted for the J variant from the three variants that they have launched. This car is simply mind blowing. The kind of features and mechanism the car is offering is worth appreciating. Few of the most notable features of my car are automatic air conditioning and seven airbags Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Petrol
  • 1.5 J
    RM 76,101
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 E
    RM 80,074
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 G
    RM 86,132
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT

Toyota Vios Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Toyota Vios