kuala-lumpur

Nothing beats the affordability

By Nazmi for Nissan Almera

My choice has always been the Nissan Almera over a Hyundai or Honda because it is a lot classier in terms of the design and all. People may say that the Honda is better in terms of the power and everything but the thing is, the difference in power is just 20 PS, which does not make any difference when you are driving in the city. Plus, Almera is around 20-30k cheaper than the Honda City. This makes the Nissan car the clear winner because as a beginners car, this Almera is the perfect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Almera?

Ask from fellow Almera Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Almera

4.1
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 25
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(33)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(14)
  • Engine(4)
  • P
    Panjang Aug 01, 2022 for Nissan Almera

    If you are looking for a premium, four-wheeler Nissan Almera is the perfect choice for everyone. When I came across the Nissan Almera, the design looked very attractive to me. I eventually bought it for myself as it is spacious, and its performance ensures you always enjoy driving. It feels good to drive in the city; the comfortable driving position Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Jul 01, 2022 for Nissan Almera

    These days, sedans come in various classes. The compact sedan segment has become really popular. But if you want something more from an entry-level sedan, then go for the Nissan Almera. Five passengers can comfortably travel in the Almera. You don’t need to cringe to adjust your feet. The boot size is huge and you can fit in a number Read More

  • J
    Joyce May 09, 2022 for Nissan Almera

    My son had just graduated college and he got the best job offer in his class, to celebrate his big news, I wanted to give him a special gift. I decided that it would be a car and after a lot of research, I picked the Nissan Almera. This car is compact and perfect for city driving, it is still Read More

  • K
    Kechik Jan 17, 2022 for Nissan Almera

    If you need an affordable sedan that is fuel-efficient and economical, the Nissan Almera is a great choice. Unlike most other cars in the segment, the Almera is stylish with a unique and interesting appearance and does not look boring. The engine is pretty decent in terms of performance and delivers some unbelievable fuel economy figures. With a range of Read More

  • K
    Karl Nov 22, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    I came across this car from one of my friend's suggestions. Luckily I have friends who are equally into the search for new releases of wheels in the market like me. Honestly this car is everything I could readily die for. What an amazing production! Although crafted by the Japanese manufacturers, the car has been designed with ample attributes to Read More

  • F
    Fixx Muhd Sep 14, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    Affordable and fuel consumption is excellent , Have sporty and elegant looks. Highly recommended 👍🏻 Satisfied with this car performance, interior and exterior . Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Jul 06, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    If you have always wanted to travel in a car with unlimited space just like me then I am sure you will also love the Nissan Almera. I have been tired of driving small cars for many years, and Almera was more like a welcome change for me. Even for a person who is 5 feet tall, this car is Read More

  • s
    Safuan Jul 05, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    There are only a very few cars that I would actually recommend to people who are buying a car for the first time. Nissan Almera is definitely one of them. The car strikes the right balance between being high in utility, power and price. The way the Almera is made for efficiency and apt power for daily commuting is good. Read More

  • f
    Faizin May 15, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    The executive sedan is dominated by the Honda City, wherever it goes. The car has become a sort of a benchmark. But the Nissan Almera lives up to expectations. I have driven the Almera and the City and can say that both cars match up pretty well. The Almera offers a comfortable ride in its roomy cabin. The car’s interior Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Almera

  • Petrol

Nissan Almera Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Almera Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Almera to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Petrol

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Almera