kuala-lumpur

Durable and well-equipped

By Slamet for Nissan Navara

This pickup truck is a value for money buy in the current market. It features a large bed on the rear that comes with an optional hard-top for added security of your luggage. It is very easy to load stuff into the Navara as the loading lip is not very high. The overall pickup truck is designed to deliver durability and performance, which is why it features a powerful engine that offers plenty of torque throughout the rev range. With the high ground clearance and punchy engine, it is easy for the driver to get out of tough spots and create their own path with the Navara.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Navara?

Ask from fellow Navara Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Navara

4.1
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 26
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(30)
  • Features(9)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(6)
  • I
    Ishraaq Aug 01, 2022 for Nissan Navara

    I was looking for a pickup truck for my work purpose. And after months of looking, I came across this new Nissan Navara. I found it to be a very competent pickup truck. The look of four-wheelers is bigger. I realized the engine was awesome when I took the steering wheel. The dual-cab version as a private car looks incredibly Read More

  • A
    Adam Jul 20, 2022 for Nissan Navara

    Replaced my previous trouble hungry local Segment C sedan with the Nav in 2018. Still using it until now. Good: - Cheapest full spec considering rebates more than rm 10k - Good FC especially on longer drives. 8.4 L/100 km (90% city drive) and have gone to use ~35L for 700km from Danga Bay to Padang Serai - Most comfortable Read More

  • M
    Mikail Jul 01, 2022 for Nissan Navara

    Pickup trucks have become a style statement these days. These vehicles are SUV-type and doubles up as a good carrier. The Nissan Navara looks pretty much as a pickup truck should be. It looks strong and masculine. The build quality is good. It’s also the most affordable vehicle in its category. The ride comfort is decent and the twin-cab cabin Read More

  • I
    Ishraq May 26, 2022 for Nissan Navara

    I drove the Nissan Navara for a few years in the last decade and found it to be a very competent pickup truck. It has a big and burly look. The cabin isn’t overtly spacious but there’s decent space for comfortable travel. Headroom for both the front and rear seats is good. Storage spaces are aplenty. There’s a large glove Read More

  • M
    Mudassir Apr 11, 2022 for Nissan Navara

    I am totally in love with the Nissan Navara pickup, so much so that I would choose it over any other option, be it Honda, Toyota, or even Proton. The Nissan Navara looks incredibly modern, so I use the dual-cab version as a private car. The minute you take the steering, you will realize that the engine is outstanding. On Read More

  • A
    Awang Jan 18, 2022 for Nissan Navara

    A few months back, I was looking for a value for a money pickup truck that could be also helpful for short family trips. After vivid research, I opted for a Nissan Navara 5 seater version. It comes with a decent space at the back for storing the belongings of my business. The spacious cabin gives you enough legroom and Read More

  • t
    Thevantha Dec 03, 2021 for Nissan Navara

    To be honest, buying a pick-up was never a part of my plan. Yes, I did require it for commercial purposes, but I was reluctant because I believed it would not fill in my personal needs. To my surprise, the Nissan Navara shattered all my stereotypical feelings. It is one beautiful machine that not only looks good but also performs Read More

  • s
    Sanj Sep 29, 2021 for Nissan Navara

    I am absolutely in love with the Nissan Navara pickup, so much so that I would prefer it over any other option, be it Mitsubishi, Toyota or even Ford. The Nissan Navara looks extremely stylish and so I use the dual-cab version as a personal car. The moment you take the steering, you will realise that the engine is superb. Read More

  • I
    Iffaan Jul 09, 2021 for Nissan Navara

    The double cab version of Nissan Navara is just amazing and feels like a sedan car. I bought the latest iteration of the car not for commercial purposes, but personal. Getting inside the cabin makes me feel like I have entered a passenger car. The seats are very soft and there are seatbelts for everyone. The dashboard replicates that of Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Navara

  • Diesel

Nissan Navara Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Navara Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Navara to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Off Road
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 5 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Navara